Featured Winners

Tim McDonald

Moray & Agnew Employment & Industrial Law
Lawyer of the Year

Suha Mahmoud Dmour

Arbitration, Dispute Resolution & Mediation Lawyer of the Year

Aurora Sanz

Grant Thornton
Labour & Employment Law Firm of the Year

Dana Libochowitzova

JELINEK & Partners
Criminal Law Lawyer of the Year
Czech Republic

Ian Reid

Trowers & Hamlins LLP
Construction & Engineering Lawyer of the Year

View Winners Edition

Lawyer Monthly Legal Awards 2019

Winners Edition Now Available

The Lawyer Monthly Legal Awards recognise the achievements of law firms and individuals who have delivered exceptional results for their clients over the past 12 months.

Lawyers and law firms continue to play a crucial role in guiding and advising businesses so that they are able to stay one step ahead in a globally competitive market. Expert legal counsel is highly sought after and necessary for businesses to grow and flourish – finding the right firm and lawyer is critical to the success of any business.

The 2019 Lawyer Monthly Legal Awards recognises firms, individual lawyers, solicitors and barristers that have dedicated their resources to innovation, built on their depth of expertise, and performed outstandingly over the year.

View Winners Edition

Lawyer Monthly At LegalEx

© Lawyer Monthly 2019. All Rights Reserved - Privacy Policy