Lawyer Monthly - Legal Awards 2021

Turkey Begüm Durukan Özaydın DURUKAN+PARTNERS Corporate M&A Lawyer of the Year United Kingdom Adrian Bennett AA Thornton Patents Law Lawyer of the Year Altass-Cheshire Altass-Cheshire Mental Health Experts of the Year Amy Rose ClientEarth Non-Profit Environmental Law Lawyer of the Year 66 Andrew Gilchrist Lupton Fawcett LLP UKs Employment & HR Lawyer of the Year Andrew Greenwood Emsleys Solicitors Personal Injury & Dispute Resolution Solicitor of the Year Andrew Rowland Capsticks Solicitors LLP Employment Law Firm of the Year Andrew Hill Fox Williams LLP Securities Litigation Lawyer of the Year Carruthers Law Carruthers Law Defamation Law Firm of the Year 68 Chris Hadrill Redmans Solicitors Employment Law Lawyer of the Year Elaine Palser Outer Temple Contentious Trusts and Probate Barrister of the Year Emma Johnson Armstrong Teasdale LLP Sport Law Firm of the Year Emma McAndrey Essential Mediation Solutions Mediation Expert of the Year Fabien Bénédicte Suant CHAPLIN, BÉNÉDICTE & Co Taxation Lawyer of the Year 70 Helen Clifford Helen Clifford Law Personal Injury Solicitor of the Year John Sturrock Core Solutions Group Limited Dispute Resolution Mediator of the Year Katherine Newey TAYLOR ROSE MW Crime & Extradition Lawyer of the Year Lijeh Perez DAC BEACHCROFT CLAIMS LIMITED Administrative Law Lawyer of the Year Mark Hurst Hamlins LLP Real Estate Law Lawyer of the Year Martin Medforth Eynhallow Mediation Commercial, Civil and Workplace Mediation Law Firm of the Year Martyn Haines MH Marine Limited Civil Mediation Lawyer of the Year 72 Michael Higgins Lovetts Solicitors Debt Recovery Lawyer of the Year Richard Scott-Watson RSW Medico Legal Orthopaedic Therapy Services of the Year 73 Parminder Badhan DAC Beachcroft LLP Insurance Law Lawyer of the Year Polde Petek Linklaters LLP Capital Markets Lawyer of the Year Snezhina Yankova Osbornes Law Personal Injury Lawyer of the Year Stuart Chapman International Dispute Resolution Centre Civil Mediation Adviser of the Year Stuart Henry TAYLOR ROSE MW Civil & Commercial Litigation Lawyer of the Year Tanya Gross Ankura Data & Technology Law Adviser of the Year Victoria Riddleston Ellis Jones Solicitors Contentious Trusts and Probate Solicitor of the Year Waleed Hassan WH Solicitors Immigration Law Firm of the Year 10 LAWYER MONTHLY LEGAL AWARDS 2021 INDEX Jon Legorburu ByrneWallace LLP Litigation Lawyer of the Year FEATURED WI NNER IRELAND 32

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy Mjk3Mzkz