Lawyer Monthly - Legal Awards 2021

Sophie Mongeon Desroches Mongeon Avocats Inc Personal Injury Lawyer of the Year 85 Uzo Aghaegbuna Stanley Law Office Immigration & Refugee Law Firm of the Year Colombia Alfonso Venegas Venegas Medina y Asociados Commercial Law Lawyer of the Year Ecuador Lenin Navarro Moreno Navarro Arbitration, Dispute Resolution & Mediation Adviser of the Year Mexico Abraham Alegría Alegría Martínez & Fernandez Wong, S.C. Intellectual Property Lawyer of the Year Dario Lamanna Woods & Smith LLP Energy Law Firm of the Year USA A.G. Burnett McDONALD CARANO Gaming Law Lawyer of the Year Adina Ostoia KJ Injury & Accident Lawyers, PC Litigation Lawyer of the Year Amy Snyder Clawson and Staubes Appellate Lawyer of the Year Ana Isabel Vallejo VIDA Legal Assistance, Inc Not-for-Profit Legal Advisory Firm of the Year Andrew R. Hein Crown Point Advisors Intellectual Property Adviser of the Year 30 Anne Carrión Toale Maglio Christopher & Toale Law Firm Vaccine Injury Lawyer of the Year Ayse Lowe Bench Walk Advisors LLC (New York Office) Dispute Resolution Expert of the Year Barry Ader Wolters Kluwer ELM Solutions Legal Technology Executive of the Year Brian Downing State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance Company Defense Lawyer of the Year Carolyn Reiser Shartsis Friese LLP Private Funds Lawyer of the Year Christina Farley Long Mario Gunde Peters & Kelley Family Law Of Counsel of the Year Conan J. Higgins TSI Legal Enterprises, PC General Counsel of the Year 32 Dan Hughes Anthony Harper Debt Lawyer of the Year Diane Mispagel Realty Law Partners, PC Landlord and Tenant Law Lawyer of the Year Drew Wilson Lewis Roca Copyrights Lawyer of the Year Erin Ezra Berger Kahn Labor & Employment Law Lawyer of the Year Faye D. English Chapter 13 Trustee Chapter 13 Trustee of the year Fred E. Karlinsky Greenberg Traurig, LLP Insurance Law Lawyer of the Year 86 Fred Weil Wells Small Fleharty & Weil Tax Law Lawyer of the Year Gail A McQuilkin Kozyak Tropin & Throckmorton Fraud and Ponzi Schemes Lawyer of the Year Gerald Rosen JAMS Alternative Dispute Resolution Lawyer of the Year Harsh Arora Kelley Kronenberg Corporate Law Lawyer of the Year J. Cullens Walters, Papillion, Thomas, Cullens Business Litigation Lawyer of the Year 88 Joseph Loggia Buxbaum Loggia Insurance and Reinsurance Expert of the Year 89 12 LAWYER MONTHLY LEGAL AWARDS 2021 INDEX

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy Mjk3Mzkz